A typical friday!

Today I had a typical sunny winter friday!

The day started early for a run by the beach sidewalk. After my training I stopped for a coconut water enjoying this beautiful view!

View from Arpoador Beach

Arpoador Beach

Praia do Diabo

Praia do Diabo

In the end of the morning I still had energy to take my son to play with other kids in our neighboorhood’s park.

2013-08-02 12.05.22 2013-08-02 12.04.14

In the afternoon we enjoyed the last day of  my son school holidays  in another stop in the park for him to play ball with his friends.

All photos were taken with my Galaxy S3 cellphone

Have a nice weekend!

4 comments

Leave a comment

