My weekend through my cellphone#1

A quick summary of our weekend through the photos I took with my cellphone:

1- Simple dinner in the Botafogo Praia Shopping mall, enjoying this great Sugar Loaf view;

2- Enjoying Barra da Tijuca beach on Saturday morning;

3-Playing bubbles with my son in a friend’s birthday’s barbecue party;

4-More Barra da Tijuca beach  on sunday morning;

5- Lunch with my family and the view of Rio suburbs skyline;

6- A car ride through Lagoa Rodrigo de Freitas to end this beautiful sunday!

Have a nice week!

7 comments

Leave a comment

