Boats

The other day, when I went out to photograph I spent a lot of time framing those colored boats. I always have a little difficulty with backlight and I’m trying to learn a little more how to use it. Well, this time I just played with the composition. Although I had a little trouble with exposure, I liked those photos.  They were taken in Urca, from Cacilda Becker Square, Rio de Janeiro. Another great place to go whenever in Rio de Janeiro for a great view of Enseada de Botafogo. Have a nice weekend!

 IMG_3970 IMG_3967 IMG_3966 IMG_3964 IMG_3951 IMG_3945 IMG_3901 IMG_3900

5 comments

Leave a comment

