Off on a little family vacation

The reason why I am off my blog the last days is because we are on a little family vacation on south coast Rio de  Janeiro state this week. But as soon as I come back home I will share with you the photos of the lovely time we are having around here, even though all the rain we had this week.

For photos and updates you can follow my instagram profile @mylittleriojournal or like my Facebook page www.facebook.com/mylittleriojournal

Meanwhile, I share with you this YouTube video, it is that kind of song that is good listening and singing while driving and when I watched the videoclip I discovered it was filmed in Rio.

 

It is the official videoclip of the song P.D.A. (We just don’t care) by John Legend.  Besides the P.D.A (Public Display of Affection) subliminal messages of the video it shows many interesting spots of my little Rio, as Leblon beach, Praça Quinze, streets in downtown old Rio and  Lapa, and that is why I’m sharing with you.

I hope you like it! And see you back soon!!

3 comments

  1. I L-O-V-E-D the video. I think you know that i love music but I loved the scenes and the progression. I thought the ending was terrific. I am working backwards so I have seen the photos from your mini vaction.

Leave a comment

