My mini vacation is over…

And here I am back to My Little Rio Journal and to Rio de Janeiro city after a 4 day-mini-vacation in the south coast of Rio de Janeiro State, the Green Coast, as people call it.

We spent our days in a resort in the region of Angra dos Reis, resting by the pool, playing with our son, eating a lot (more than we should), taking too many photos and recharging our batteries to come back to our real life!

IMG_5425

This is just a single photo of the view we had from our hotel room.  I’m still unpacking, doing the laundry and getting prepared for another weekend.  And as soon as I have organized my photos I will share with you some highlights of our little trip.

By now, have a nice weekend everyone!!

5 comments

Leave a comment

