Travel Theme: Sky

IMG_4409This is my debut in the weekly travel theme challenge, by Where’s my backpack?

This week the theme is sky, one of my favourites photography subjects. I usually take a lot of sky photos.

I took this one two weeks ago from my apartment balcony. It was around 6:30 pm and even though the photo got a little out of focus, the sky, the clouds and all the colors made such a stunning composition that I couldn’t resist to share with you guys. I hope you like it!

15 comments

  1. I think it is beautiful and I know something about the evening sky. The way the sun reflects onto the clouds is beautiful. I am assuming you entered it. When do you find out what the judges thought?

Leave a comment

