And so this is Christmas….

Only when my friend Jess asked me the other day “Are you ready for Christmas season?” I realized that Christmas is just around the corner, and how I am late to get ready for Christmas.

Although I had already done many of the Christmas shopping, at least the Christmas gifts for the family, there is still a lot to do around here. Wardrobe organization, sorting old toys that my kid doesn’t play any longer for donation, organizing kitchen cabinets, besides shopping the traditional Christmas food .

At least this morning I finished part of our Christmas decoration!!! With the little help of my son we got Christmas Tree ready to wait for Santa Claus visit!!!

IMG_5549 IMG_5551 IMG_5552 IMG_5558

And this evening, we lighted it up for the first time!
IMG_5569

And what about you? Are you ready for the Christmas season?

4 comments

  1. Thank you for the kind mention Chris. You are too kind. Your pictures are gorgeous! I love the ones of the red Christmas balls. I think you are ready now my friend. I am not the normal personal, I get ready early! 🙂

Leave a comment

