Merry Christmas from My Little Rio

2013-12-15 10.21.44

Even though our family Christmas meal will only be tomorrow, as our family usually celebrate Christmas together with a big Christmas meal, on the lunch time on the Christmas day, today will be a day of a lot of work. My mother and I will  share the activities so neither of us get too tired with the preparations for the big day tomorrow.

Later we will do a quick visit to my parents and my husband’s parents and gonna get home to sleep early to wait for the visit of Papai Noel (Santa Claus in portuguese). My son is very excited about the Christmas morning, and I’m sure it is gonna be a special day.

By now, let’s all remember the real meaning of that special night. Regardless of your religion let’s all fill our hearts with love and peace!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

7 comments

Leave a comment

