The SUP’s conference

SUP surfers in Barra da Tijuca beach

SUP surfers in Barra da Tijuca beach

When I took this photo it was still winter in Rio, but they were already there, paddling and filling my pictures of the Barra da Tijuca sea with their colorful shirts!! Now, it is high summer in Rio and there are crowds of them in every beach of Rio de Janeiro, from Copacabana to Barra da Tijuca. As I’m not paddling myself lately, I keep taking pictures of them hoping that soon I will be joining this conference in the water too!

Leave a comment

