Art and crafts in Paraty

IMG_5208 IMG_5289 IMG_5291 IMG_5389 IMG_5390 IMG_5391 IMG_5394IMG_5381

Those photos I took in our one-day trip to Paraty last november and this I promise to be the last post about it. But I didn’t resist to share those photos with you guys.

I just love arts and crafts and Paraty is a historical little town full of crafts stores and little art galleries.

As my husband and son are not very interested in arts and crafts, in that occasion I only had time to take some quick shots of them.

Looking at those photos again just makes me want to come back there as soon as possible to get lost on those cute charming little shops spread over Paraty!

 

 

 

9 comments

Leave a comment

