A Photo a Week Challenge: View

A Photo a Week Challenge: View

At the moment I saw this week’s theme for  A Photo a Week Challenge: View I thought of the beautiful view above. It was only me and my husband enjoying our honeymoon in Chile, in 2005.

I took this photo from the summit of Cerro San Cristobal (San Cristobal hill), one important tourist attraction in the city of Santiago, Chile, and from where you can enjoy this amazing and breathtaking view of the city.

Have a nice weekend everyone!

8 comments

  1. Lovely photo. You have wonderful memories when enjoying honeymoon in Santiago de Chile. I visited there in 2004 with my granddaughter. We spent two weeks there with my daughter who worked there few months. My memories also stay in my mind for a long time.

Leave a comment

