February on my Instagram

I’m sorry for being away from my blog lately!!! We’ve been very busy packing boxes for moving in two weeks! So those Carnival holidays we are taking the opportunity to rest and to do a quiet celebration for my husband’s birthday today!!

To fill the emptiness in my blog I share with you my last month’s Instagram pictures!!

I hope you enjoy them!!!

For more updates check My Little Rio Journal Facebook pageΒ or follow me on Instagram @mylittlerio

Have a great sunday everyone!!!

4 comments

Leave a comment

