Bubble fun

Imagem 060

Pier 39, San Francisco, October 2012

I was searching for a specific photo in my photo folders and this one brought me good memories of our California vacation  in 2012.

That day we had just arrived in San Francisco and after a 6 hours flight from New York, all my boy needed was burning energy!! This bubble machine in front of a kite store in Pier 39  did a great job!! He ran around trying to catch the bubbles and had a great time!! The perfect exercising fun to calm down my little boy and make him bear all the touristic stuff that was coming ahead!

Moments like that make me think about our next family trip!!

Enjoy your sunday!!

 

 

3 comments

Leave a comment

