A row of bears

DSCN8273

A couple of days ago I paid another visit for United Buddy Bears exhibition, in Leme Beach. If you are in Rio, don’t miss it! It is a free exhibition and it is a nice thing to do before or after going to the beach.

If you like to take pictures like me, prefer going in the morning. In the afternoon you will have pictures with lots of shadows (like I had going in the middle of the afternoon).

Besides being really cute those bears have the beautiful message of  peace, international understanding and tolerance among the nations, cultures and religions.

Everything we all need in the the world nowadays!!!

3 comments

  1. Nós fomos domingo de manhã! Muito legal! Gabriel adorou e tiramos várias fotos também… bj

    1. Thanks Jess!! We’re fine but the routine is a little crazy. I’m taking care of some family business and that’s keeping me busy!! I hope soon things will calm down and I will be back dedicating mpre time to my blog and reading my favourite blogs as yours! Have a nice weekend!

Leave a comment

