Unusual landscape

IMG_20140410_153109Walking by the sea-shore is a pleasant exercise, and whenever I have the chance I try to do it. The feeling of the cold water on my feet and the warm sunrays on my skin makes me feel energized. Some weeks ago, when I was arriving in the beach for a little exercise I was surprised with this unusual landscape.

Soldiers walking along the shore with the beautiful scenery of Copacabana beach on the background.  I kept imagining where they were going….

2 comments

  1. Ficou engraçado, Cris! Também sinto essa energia que você citou, mas para eles, certamente, não estava tão agradável… com essas roupas e essas botinas… bj, TH

Leave a comment

