The Photo Shoot

IMG_8330 IMG_8333 IMG_8336

Interesting things happen on the famous Copacabana beach sidewalk. The other day when I went out for a morning walk I just came across photo shoot. They were probably taking advantage of the morning light to photograph three kids walking in the sidewalk. Although I am not sure, it looked like a kids fashion photo shoot.

I just kept observing it for a while and it just came to my mind that I had never imagined how many people could be involved in an outdoor photo shoot.

I have to confess that I felt a little bad for the kids that were looking already tired. Poor kids…I hope they were enjoying what they were doing!

2 comments

Leave a comment

