Friday news: I’m on World Travel Guide

I’m delighted to say that I made a small contribution to World Travel Guide website, listing my Top 10 bars in Rio for drinks, for their “Insider’s Guide to Rio”.

wtg

My Little Rio Journal, myself, on World Travel Guide page

I just want to thank Jack Palfrey, Commissioning Editor at World Travel Guide, UK, for giving me this great opportunity of sharing my favourite places for drinks in Rio with all the World Travel Guide audience.

You can read the article  here.

It is a great reading suggestion for those who are coming to Rio for the World Cup or for the holidays!

Have a nice weekend everyone!!!

 

 

 

6 comments

  1. Mais uma vez: Parabéns pelo sucesso do seu trabalho! Merece tudo de bom! Tô orgulhosa… bj, querida!

Leave a comment

