Another cold front on the way

IMG_20140827_182202

Every winter in Rio is just like that. Although we have many sunny days that really feels like summertime, those sequence of hot days are once in a while interrupted by a cold front bringing cold breezes and some rain.

Although I like when Rio gets a little colder than usual, my health can’t deal with all those temperature variations (one day can be 30ºC and the next can be 20ºC). After recovering from a flu, now I’m trying to recover from my allergies.

Anyway, I still prefer winter in Rio rather than summer. To celebrate winter time here, I just went for a walk by the beach today and didn’t resist to take this shot. I hope you like it!

 

2 comments

Leave a comment

