Silent Sunday

image
2 comments

  1. I know I haven’t been replying to all the beautiful things you do. I really appreciate you taking your time and taking those beautiful pictures. That, by the way, makes me soooooo lonesome for Rio. I know it’s pretty late but I just want to say I’m so sorry for your loss. This past summer I lost my brother, too. I know when we are healing it is a process that we all have to go through, but prayers and time will make you fill much BETTER. And the most important thing is that you have your mother and siblings. They always be there for you. Now, as you know, there isn’t as much silence on this Sunday because I might have said a little too much :). But it comes from my heart. God bless you and have a great day.
    (I just want to make you smile. Sorry, sometimes I’m a little silly 🙂

Leave a comment

