A break

It seems an eternity since my last post. I feel like I have abandoned my blog and I feel so sorry for that. But it is just that things are going quite crazy around here. I’m trying to catch up with all the things I left behind because of my surgery three weeks ago. The days at home resting and relaxing are over. I’m almost 100% recovered and now I have to rush to put things in order in time for our family vacation next week.

But yesterday I just stopped a little bit. I deserved a little break from this Christmas season craziness and as I was walking in Ipanema neighborhood I though it would be nice to make a little detour on my way to feel the ocean breeze for a while. And I didn’t regret myself, this picture is here to prove it!

20141204_152853

It was all I needed to feel a little renewed!

Have a nice weekend!!

4 comments

Leave a comment

