Christmas Vacation

Christmas Time in New York - Rockfeller Center Christmas Tree

Christmas Time in New York – Rockfeller Center Christmas Tree

My Little Rio is a little off for my family  Christmas vacation in New York.

I’ve been spending the last days enjoying the company of my big sister Quiqui, and my beloved nephews and there haven’t been too much available time to post.  It’s the first time my mother is visiting New York and we have been very busy sightseeing and making her enjoy the most of her stay.

Anyway, it is Christmas time and it is time to spend with our family and loved ones.

I’m taking the opportunity of being offline a little bit to think about what happened this year and make some plans for 2015, which includes dedicate more time to photograph and blogging.

Well, as I probably won’t post again until I came back to Rio after New Year’s celebration, I wish everyone a wonderful Christmas time, that we all don’t forget the real meaning of Christmas!

Merry Christmas for everyone and see you soon!!!!

One comment

Leave a comment

