What is in my Beach Bag?

IMG_0401

During summer time those items don’t leave my beach bag!!

Sunglasses with UV radiation protection, a canga to lay on the sand, a comb to keep my hair in place and sunblock!  In fact I also bring with me three different types of sunblock: one for my face, Minesol Oil Control FPS 70, one for the body,Coppertone Oil Free Spray FPS 50 and one for my little boy, Coppertone Kids FPS 50.  Sometimes I even carry a fourth sunblock, Neutrogena sport face FPS 70, more resistant to water. I also carry with me a cap or a hat for an extra protection for my face.

You  might find me a little exaggerated, but when talking about protecting myself from the damage sunrays can cause to our skin, I take an extra amount of care.

Have a nice week!

One comment

Leave a comment

